Bahasa: EN | BM |

Etiqa x NUCW MOU

On 5 June 2024, Etiqa, the insurance & takaful arm of Maybank, and the National Union of Commercial Workers (NUCW) signed their 6th Collective Agreement, which covers the period from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025.
This marks the continuous collaboration and mutual commitment between Etiqa and the union to ensure fair and equitable working conditions for all employees involved.
The Collective Agreement was signed by:
1. Fukhairudin Bin Mohd Yusof, Chief Executive Officer of Etiqa General Insurance Berhad
2. Muhamad Nazrul Nizar bin Zulkifly, President of NUCW
3. Jil Afril Bin Jamaluddin, General Secretary of NUCW
4. T.M. Rajeswaran, Executive Secretary of NUCW
5. Kula Suppiah, IR Manager of NUCW
6. Shaiful bin Sakuan, Staff Representative of NUCW.
The signing of the Collective Agreement was witnessed by Datuk (Dr) Nora Abd Manaf, Group Chief Human Capital Officer.
The event ended with a photography session followed by light refreshments for the attendees.

10 Jul 2024